2016-05-26 / Mainsheet

SAVE the DATE

{June}


SAIL INTO SUMMER, C. Thomas Clagett, Jr. Memorial Clinic and Regatta, Belle Mer, clagettregatta.org


THE BIG NIGHT OUT: CLASSIC HOLLYWOOD, Big Brothers Big Sisters, Hyatt Regency Newport, bbbsos.org


ANNUAL FUNDRAISER, Friends of Ballard Park, Edgehill Estate, ballardpark.org

24 

NEWPORT FLOWER SHOW OPENING NIGHT COCKTAIL PARTY, The Preservation Society of Newport, Rosecliff, newportmansions.org

24 

ANNUAL SUMMER SOLSTICE FUNDRAISER, Fort Adams Trust, Fort Adams State Park, fortadams.org

26 

A NEW LOOK AT A NOVEL EVENING, Newport Public Library, newportlibraryri.org

{July}

1

BLANC DE BLANC, Jamestown Arts Center, jamestownartcenter.org

1

SUMMER PARTY 2016, Oliver Hazard Perry, Newport Shipyard, ohpri.org

2

BEAUX ARTS BALL, Newport Art Museum, newportartmuseum.org

7

CASABLANCA, Newport Hospital, Ochre Court newporthospital.org

8

NUIT BLANCHE, Island Moving Company, Private Newport Estate, islandmovingco.org

9

2016 GALA, Redwood Library, Redwood Library and Athenaeum, redwoodlibrary.org

9

19th ANNUAL IYRS SUMMER GALA, IYRS School of Technology & Trades, IYRS Campus, iyrs.edu

15

RHAPSODY AT ROSECLIFF, Newport Music Festival Foundation, Rosecliff, newportmusic.org

21

NEWPORT ANTIQUES SHOW GALA PREVIEW PARTY, Newport Historical Society and The Boys & Girls Clubs of Newport, St. George's School, newporthistory.org

23

FIESTA VERDE: A NIGHT IN OLD HAVANA, Aquidneck Land Trust, Sweet Berry Farm, alt.org

30

THE NEWPORT FESTIVALS GALA, Newport Festivals Foundation, Location TBD, newportfestivalsfoundation.org

{August}

2

BOATS AND BOWTIES BASH, The Confetti Foundation, Newport Yachting Center, confettifoundation.org

5

CHARITY BALL, Newport International Polo, Rosecliff, nptpolo.org

6

7th ANNUAL SUMMER BENEFIT, newportFILM, International Tennis Hall of Fame, newportFILM.com

12

NEWPORT YACHT RENDEZVOUS, The Boys & Girls Clubs of Newport County, Newport Shipyard, bgcnewport.org

13

23rd ANNUAL WET PAINT PREVIEW RECEPTION, Newport Art Museum, newportartmuseum.org

13

SUMMER DINNER DANCE, The Preservation Society of Newport County, Marble House, newportmansions.org

20

NEWPORT FORT FEST, Fort Adams Trust and Newport Storm Brewery, Fort Adams State Park, fortadams.org

20

BIRD BALL, Norman Bird Sanctuary, normanbirdsanctuary.org

Return to top